Board Staff


Keith Warren
Executive Director
keith@alstateboard.com
Renee' Reames
Executive Secretary to Keith Warren
renee@alstateboard.com


Randy Barrows
Administrator
randy@alstateboard.com


Mike James
Investigator
mike@alstateboard.com
Jenna Lanier
Licensing Specialist
jenna@alstateboard.com

 
Elizabeth Harmon
Legal Assistant
elizabeth@alstateboard.com


Steven Cantrell
Application Specialist
steven@alstateboard.com


Ashley Ainsworth
Administrative Assistant
ashley@alstateboard.com

 
   

2777 Zelda Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-420-7232
334-263-6115 (fax)